contact us

Teknoputra Division
4th Floor Universiti Kuala Lumpur
1016, Jalan Sultan Ismail,
50250 Kuala Lumpur

+603 – 2175 4414

teknoputra@unikl.edu.my

Unikl MIIT

Encik Mohd Fauzee Juwini
+603-2175 4000
mfauzee@unikl.edu.my

Unikl BIS

Hjh Zawiah Abdul Majid
+603-2681 0182
zawiah@unikl.edu.my

Unikl MFI

Encik Wildanul Syukri
+603-8913 2800
wildanulsyukri@unikl.edu.my

UniKL MITEC

Puan Aida Rohaya Omar
+607-381 2400
aidarohaya@unikl.edu.my

Unikl IPROM

Cik Rosnah Zakaria
+603-9179 5000
mfauzee@unikl.edu.my

UniKL MSI

Encik Raja Zulkhairil Ikram
+604-403 5199 / 5200
zulkhairil@unikl.edu.my

Unikl MIAT

Encik Mohammad Jamululail Hamzah
+603-8768 8487
mjamalulail@unikl.edu.my

Unikl MIMET

Ahmad Taqqiyuddin Harun
+605-690 9000
ataqqiyuddin@unikl.edu.my

UnikL MESTECH

Encik Mohd Yusuf Samsudin
+603-8739 5894
myusuf@unikl.edu.my

Unikl BMI

Puan Azlina Mohd Lazim
+603-6184 1000
azlina@unikl.edu.my

Unikl MICET

Puan Rohani Sulong
+606-551 2000
rohanisulong@unikl.edu.my

UnikL RCMP

Puan Nikki Amura
+605-243 2632/37
nikkiamura@unikl.edu.my

Puan Mashitah Abd Wahab
+605-292 1335
mashitahaw@unikl.edu.my

follow us on social media

Exclusive content & updates

Do more than you ever thought possible.Have more impact than you ever imagined.

open admiSsions

want to shape the future ?

Lorem ipsum dolor sit amet, consectetur adipiscing elit. Phasellus lobortis velit erat, sed dictum orci bibendum ut. Nullam feugiat purus eget tempus ultrices. Suspendisse eleifend leo eget hendrerit molestie.